Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3
Department of Biology Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 202
Scope and Contents
Acc. 1986.045: This accession contains grades for biology classes taught by Donald W. Davis, mainly Biology 100 and 101. It also includes grades for a class taught at William and Mary's Tappahanock Division in 1933-1934. This accession is restricted. Consult a staff member for details. Acc. 1999.032: This accession consists of student projects in the form of large and small posters, health publications, and labels. Portions of this accession may be restricted. Consult a staff...
Dates:
1933-2007 and undated; Majority of material found in 1960-2000
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Department of Music records
Collection
Identifier: UA 212
Scope and Contents
The collection includes fliers, announcements, programs, newsletters, and audio-visual material generated by the Department of Music at William and Mary. Topics document departmental business, visiting performers, recitals and performances by college students and faculty, choir, ensembles, Ewell Concert Series, Jazz Combo, and the Gallery Players.
Dates:
1920-2019
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Wilford Kale Papers
Collection
Identifier: 00/05/UA 5.009
Scope and Contents
The bulk of the collection includes drafts, proofs, publicity material, photographs, correspondence, and related material from the writing career of Wilford Kale. Material is available for Hark Upon the Gale, Private Homes in Williamsburg, The Brafferton: The Education of the Indian, Goal to Goal: 100 Seasons of Football at William and Mary, and Parke Rouse's Jamestown. There is also correspondence and reports from the 275th and 300th anniversaries of the College of William and Mary, the...
Dates:
1966-2008
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center